Select Theme

Select Language

Text Size

  • Increase
  • Decrease
  • Normal

Current Size: 100%

Block 1

skip_link

Block 5

Top Links

Email | News | Contact

Block 9

National

Screen Reader

APIO's

Block main

                                           NAME OF THE PUBLIC AUTHORITY

PUNJAB SCHEDULED CASTES LAND DEVELOPMENT & FINANACE CORPORATION, SCO NO.101-102-­103, SEC 17C, CHD

 

Sr. No Name of the Officer Designated as (AA, PIO, APIO Office Phone No/Fax No Moblie No. Office Address Email_ID
1. S.Jaspreet Singh,IAS Executive Director Appellate Authority 0172­- 2220801  9988118004 SCO No.101­-103, Sector 17­C, Chandigarh  
2. Sh.Gurpinder Singh Dy.ADO PIO 0172-­5025334 7307880131 SCO No.101-­103, Sector 17­C, Chandigarh gurpinder.singh21@punjab.gov.in
3. Sh.Subash Chander  Sr.Asstt. APIO 0172­-5025092 9417848393 SCO No.101­-103, Sector 17­C, Chandigarh subhash.chander221@punjab.gov.in
4. Smt.Kuljit Kaur  District Manager Amritsar APIO 0183-­2580424 9781186263 Dr. Ambedlar Bhawan, Old Tehsil, Near Pingalwara Amritsar kuljit.kaur21@punjab.gov.in
5. Smt.Lavita Gupta  Officiating District Manager Barnala APIO 01679-­232177 7888873373 House No. BXIII/2477, Guru Nanak Nagar, Gali No.1, Near Chintu Park,Back side Ram Bagh, Barnala lavita.gupta21@punjab.gov.in
6. Smt.Sapna Bansal  District Manager Bhatinda APIO 0164-2240046 8728810743 Dr.Ambedkar Bhawan,Power House Road, Bathinda­ sapna.bansal21@punjab.gov.in
7. Smt.Daljit Kaur Officiating District Manager Faridkot  APIO 01639-­250847 9646091600 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan Near Telephone Exchange, Faridkot daljit.sidhu600@punjab.gov.in
8. S.Talwinder Singh District Manager Fazilka APIO   9876775363 9417979677 Fazilka Bus Stand,Gali No.1,Basti Hazoor Singh,Fazilka talwinder.singh21@punjab.gov.in
9. Bhupinder Kumar Oficiating District Manager Ferozepur APIO   9464218031 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan Malewala , Road, Ferozpur bhupinder.kumar21@punjab.gov.in
10. Smt.Manjit Kaur District Manager Fatehgarh Sahib APIO 01636-325040 7710416540 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan, Near D.C Office, Fatehgarh Sahib. manjit.k2024@punjab.gov.in
11. S.Satpal District Manager Gurdaspur APIO   8729077477 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan, Railway Road, Near Panj Peer, Guradaspur sat.pal77@punjab.gov.in
12. S.Nareshwar Singh Officating District Manager Hoshiarpur  APIO 01882-236831 9814727078 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,IVY Hospital,Chandigarh Road, Hoshiarpur nareshwar.singh21@punjab.gov.in
13. S.Kulwinder Singh District Manager Jalandhar APIO 0181-2223289  9814867823 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Ladowali Road,D.C Complex,Jalandhar kulwinder.singh129@punjab.gov.in
14. Sh.Ashok Kumar  Officiating District Manager Kapurthala APIO 0182-500212 8872910252 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Near Devi Talab Mandir , Kapurthala ashok.k2028@punjab.gov.in
15. S.Sandeep Kumar officiating District Manager Ludhiana APIO 1852-228736 9872544198 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Near District Court, Ludhiana sandeep.kumar21@punjab.gov.in
16. S.Baljinder Singh Officiating District Manager Mansa APIO 01652-227860 9815065824 9876085824 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan, Back side D.C Office Mansa kamalpreet.singh65@punjab.gov.in
17. S.Mohinder Pal Officiating District Manager Moga  APIO   9501829829 Dr. Ambedhkar Bhawan,Ferozepur Road, Moga mohinder.p2029@punjab.gov.in
18. S.Bharat Bhusan Officiating District Manager Shri.Muktsar Sahib (Addl.Charge) APIO 01633-263288 9914595774 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Bathinda Road, Sri Mukatsar Sahib Bharat.b2025@punjab.gov.in
19. Smt.Surinder Kaur  District Manager Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar APIO 01823-501790 9915305073 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Gurjpur,Shaheed Bhagat Singh Nagar surinder.k2027@punjab.gov.in
20. S.Manju Bala District Manager Patiala  APIO 0175-2371543 9888856065 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Near poly technical college, Patiala manju.balaguru21@punjab.gov.in
21. S.Satpal District Manager Pathankot (Addl.Charge) APIO   8729077477 # 275, Daulat Pura,Near Bus Stand,Back Side U Night Hotal Pathankot sat.pal77@punjab.gov.in
22. S.AvtarSingh  District Manager Ropar (Addl.Charge) APIO 01881-228335 7380044805 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan, Near Giani Zail Singh Nagar, Ropar manju.balaguru21@punjab.gov.in
23. S.Darshan Singh Officiating District Manager Sangrur APIO 01672-223351 9877393724 Dr. Ambedkar Bhawan,Patiala Gate,Sunam Road, Sangrur darshan.s2027@punjab.gov.in
24. S.Lakhmir  Singh Officiating District Manager Mohali APIO 01636-325040 9888237254 Plot No.5, Kamla Market old Kharar Road, PH-1, Mohali lakhmir.singh21@punjab.gov.in
25.  S.Chiman Lal Officiating District Manager Tarn Taran APIO 01852-228736 9877453810 Chabaal Road, Amritsar Bypass Tarn Taran chiman.lal2121@punjab.gov.in
26  S.Darshan Singh  Officiating District Manager Malerkotla (Addl. Charge) APIO   9877393724 #455,W.No.11,Sadrabaad,Royal City Area,Noshehra Roadm Malerkotla darshan.s2027@punjab.gov.in